CBD – Changing the Future Outcome

CBD is life changing for so many people that if you have the capability you must at LEAST give it a try; particularly anyone in chronic pain of any kind. Cannabidiol is a quickly rising business because of the fresh legality (Farm Act of 2014) of this. This is a product made from hemp which is why some people may shy away from it, but it contains ZERO THC, and is completely legal in every way. Most malls have a store within them that sell it if you know where to look, but I found a company and a way to be receiving this on your doorstep which I will share later on.

CBD was labeled as powerful thearapeutic property by Dr. Sanjay Gupta, CNN’s chief medical correspondent, because of it’s properties used to aide with chronic pain, nausea, anxiety, digestive issues, and so much more. Dr. Nora Volkow, the Director of the National Institute on drug abuse verified that there are absolutely zero addictive effects, and agrees that this product is of therapeautic value for a number of medical conditions.

A more thorough, yet still not entirely extensive, list of ailments which CBD aides with…

  • Inflammation
  • Anxiety
  • Depression
  • Automimmune disorders
  • Metabolism
  • Appetite
  • Energy Regulation
  • Neuropathic Pain
  • Reproductive function
  • Cancer

The reason this product works is because there are specific cannabinoid receptors in more than one place in our bodies. The CB1 Cannabinoid Receptor is located in the brain which obviously controls so many different bodily conditions, and the CB2 Cannabinoid Receptor is located in the thymus of the immune system. This product is entirely safe and encouraged to use for our pets as well to help with arthritis or other pains such as nausea and a variety of skin issues.

There are many different ways in which to consume CBD such as orally in pill form, orally in *tincture form, and there’s even one company that provides it in breath sprays and chews. The chews are incorporated with many other beneficial elements in order to replace your daily vitamin with them, and have the added benefit of CBD. The chews also make administration to our pets so much easier.

So, the company I referenced before is actually called Changing The Future Outcome (CTFO). It is by far the most reputable site I have yet found for these products. I get emails every single day about free CBD trials, but you never know who exactly that is coming from or the quality. I believe in these products so damn much I became a representative myself (which was totally free to do by the way) in order to have the information and capability of sharing this with others.

This company’s products are all vegan, organic, and naturally sourced from the highest grade, Non-GMO, and pesticide free hemp. They create a multitude of products I would have never expected. They have an entire pet line of pet treats and oral sprays. They have a CBD health line with anti-wrinkle/aging creams, pain-relief creams (nerve and muscle), and an abundance of oral sprays to help with weightloss, pain relief, energy blast/focus, sleep support, and an antistress/relaxation spray. They even have a small non-CBD line with supplements, meal-replacement shakes, and gummies that help to control hunger-cravings and boost metabolism.

I encourage everyone living with pain every day, suffering from any ailment above, or just interested in these super great products to get in touch with me. I’d love to get you any more information you’d like or if you wanted to jump on board to get some discounts then more power to you. I can absolutely get you involved and like I said before, becoming an associate for CTFO is completely free. You register, and if you end up selling some of these amazing products (as you cannot just order off the website, which is dumb i’ll agree; as I looked all over to try to find this option for you guys) then you get a bit of a commission there through the website. Which I would like to clarify is clearly not the reason I would share this information with you guys; I just have literally tried CBD tincture and it has worked wonders.

*Tincture is the most common (and in my opinion most effective) method of administration. It is a liquid in a bottle that can be dropped under the tongue a few times a day as needed for pain or other ailments, can be added to drinks such as coffee and tea, or even used in vape pens for a more portable (and for some easier to use) method.

Get in touch guys; I’d love to chat 🙂

Published by

LifeWithoutPain

I have lived with chronic pain for all of my life and I know I am not the only one. It literally affects every singly thing I do some days and makes some impossible. I'd love a space to share with people about their experiences as well :)

Leave a comment